Skip to content

Ophelia Trilogy

September 6, 2014

Hi folks,

I thought I should give an update on where the Ophelia Trilogy is moving. At the end of 2009, I self published BOOK ONE, Ophelia In the Beyond, which can be purchased through my opheliart.etsy.com site, the opheliart.com website, and various other mainstream online book vendors. While entering into the book selling market (with hesitation), I started BOOK TWO, but was soon brought to another project: SPIRREALISM, the Spirit Art Movement, where SPIR is being used. I am slowly shifting to Ophelia’s story—once again. I felt badly because many readers, some of them young, asked when I would be coming out with Book Two. I did not have an answer for them. I still don’t, and although those asking have likely grown in many ways through their own experiences since 2009-2010 … I hope they will return with me to the LAND OF CAIN.

 

OPHELIA COVER ART

 

The Glut

 

TOAD EERO - revised

 

Swayback

 

Peace and Love

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

