Skip to content

Climate of the Messiah

February 9, 2014

100_0816

Renewed Collections: Letter to the Monastic, Text Three: Fortitude

But when I saw that they walked not uprightly according to the truth of the gospel, I said unto Peter before them all, If thou, being a Jew, livest after the manner of Gentiles, and not as do the Jews, why compellest thou the Gentiles to live as do the Jews? Galatians 2.14

This is a profound question that Paul presents to Peter. But before I discourse in this, I would like to address passages in Chapter Four.

But then, indeed, when you did not know God, you served those which by nature are not gods. But now after you have known God, or rather are known by God, how is it that you turn again to the weak and beggarly elements, to which you desire again to be in bondage? You observe days and months and seasons and years. I am afraid for you, lest I have labored in vain. (12) Brethren, I urge you to become like me, for I became like you. You have not injured me at all. (13) You know that because of physical infirmity I preached the gospel to you at the first. And my trial which was my flesh you did not despise or reject, but you received me as an angel of God, even as Christ Jesus. What then was the blessing you enjoyed? For I bear you witness that, if possible, you would have plucked out your eyes and given them to me. Have I therefore become your enemy because I tell you the truth?

I love that Paul is full of questions to these, and I love that Peter was used to demonstrate a teaching. Yes, the called and the chosen are used to demonstrate Truth on the Word. And what many do not understand in [Paul’s] words here, is that we are hearing the voice of Angel, what is Spirit. That he tells these that they would have plucked out their eyes and given them to him is a teaching on the mind verses the heart. Paul is Prophet. Prophets are transient. They remain. These are a what, not a who, and they know they are alien to the the world of man. These are not Seers. Seers see within the mind, and are often aligned with doctrine within the service of religious. They are not generally seen as free born. This does not mean they are without Gift, or without purpose, but they are confined to the dictates of their Head, unless, of course, they are used to initiate Spiritual Growth. In this case, they are of a heartmind on Spiritual Relevance of God.

I know of a Seer who shared his vision on one’s illness. He said that this one had one to three years to live. Now, if the Seer saw “year”, then he may be assuming this is understood as one year according to man. One year in Spiritual Language may be ten years! Do you see? Would you not pluck out your own eyes and give them to Paul that you might HEAR? To be awarded 30 years of God Work is a blessing!

But let’s not stop here. I said that the Seer may be of purpose, so, what is the purpose? The purpose is Spiritual Understanding. What the Seer may have seen without fuller Knowledge is that the one with the illness will die … but will die “to the old” within one to three years, and begin his rebirth, which may involve 30 years of Spiritual Relevance in [the body] he is currently stationed, and this not only involves his flesh body but also his new body of belief. In this, one is of a uniting. The Seer may not have recognized [it] in [this] vein. We can’t say then that he is wrong, but we can say that he does not see in full. Ascension of heart to mind is of the Essence.

In looking at the words in Chapter 2, verse 14, we are being questioned on our “hearing”, and the manner in which we follow and demonstrate Truth. And Truth in this passage can be understood in this: see that you are ferried by focusing on the grasping rather than grasping for the focus. If you smell victory but reject the hand that feeds, you may fall. And yet, we err sometimes in order to understand what is necessary for the Work. And then there are those not erring but are used to see and understand the pitfalls. These would be the ones chosen to speak on Truth, for these have been cast to teach, having gone down into the depths of the sea, or having been trapped in the belly of the whale, and spewed out, and know what rules therein. The Prophets of Truth must dive deep and swim, and be shown what is ahead, but not all are of this Placement. The Prophet’s work is to share what trials await, what currents snag and redirect. Crossing the water need not be so full of fear, doubt, tempest and turmoil if your reach is systematically true. Peter experienced fear while walking on that sea, and Lord put out his hand. Focus in the grasp, and not on the focus. Know what it is to be renewing rather than insisting that you are right and others are wrong. I have said to some claiming absolution from the start through judging others not within their reach: You made it to the first rest stop, and there you remain. You pitched your tent, and those desiring passage, you deny them the Way.

Holy Truth says And no man pours new wine into old wineskins (Mark 2.22). But can you take some of the old and put it with the new? Would this not be the manner of the yeast in the making of new bread? The dough should not be without Starter, but it is necessary to take out some in order to create the new. And so it is with the Evolution of God and man in Prophesy. Reread the words written by Paul. Ask yourselves then: Have I become ensnared by legalism to the point of no return?

100_0809

From a previous essay.

Re: Seven Churches of Revelation.

“The churches are titles. Lord was one to give names like Paul for Saul and Matthew for Levi, so each church is given a title. Many assume these churches are religious titles like the Orthodox Church and the Roman Catholic Church, but this is not the case, nor are these churches stages within a believer’s journey. The titles are representing the human condition within the fight on Love. Remember, there is a canopy on Love, and this is calledunderstood as Truth. So, one called is within this fight. Those who understand what is the world, understand why one is called, and why there is a fight on Love. These would be the chastised and the made ready, but these are also the persecuted, the weak, the penetrated, the co-joined and partner to Life.”

A priest emailed me regarding this part: nor are these churches stages within a believer’s journey. He vehemently disagreed in this by telling me I am wrong. I will share here not that he is wrong but that I am not. Before we dip into this and why he and I hear differently, I would like to point out something critical to its understanding. The Book of Revelation is just that–Revelation. So, in the context of this, we need to look at the purpose of the writing, which has everything to do with outcome. This is a greater scheme or scope on the “history” of what is. It’s saying: Behold, I provide for you tithes of news–new news! A sort of … Hey! You got mail!  I also shared …

“Ephesus: Angels, Smyrna: Saints, Pergamos: Apostles, Thyatira: Human-kind, Sardis: Martyrs, Philadelphia: Prophets, and Laodicea: Religious

Within these titles rise Spirit Gifts (the soul’s positioning). The seven candles represent the Gifts of the Spirit, and each Angel “houses” a Gift for each title. Angels align with Faith. Saints align with Works. Apostles align with Ministering. Human-kind align with Service. Martyrs align with Servitude. Prophets align with Love. Religious align with Fellowship. None of these are called by Man.”

Now, the Book of Revelation is Johanian Voice, and would require one of Johanian hearing to understand the fuller message inherent. If the priest who wrote that I am wrong has been been born and raised in something other than Johanian Prophesy, then I can see where he might not hear my referencing. We reside in two different planes of Understanding. It says in Revelation 17. 9-11 … Here is the mind which has wisdom: The seven heads are seven mountains on which the woman sits. The seven mountains are the seven churches. There are also seven kings. Five have fallen, one is, and the other has not yet come. Right here we see the five husbands in John 4 (Samaritan Woman at the well). One is refers to that canopy on Love … and the other has not yet come is the partner within this Placement. The kings are not the angels of these churches. The hope is that the king will unite with angel, and clarify the Place. What are the kings of Sardis and Thyatira and Laodicea? Martyr, Human-kind and Religious. What has not yet come? A pertinent question, for sure.

When I share here in SPIR, I speak to those being called for this Vision. It is not the place for priests and pastors of set religions to tell those not of religion, or an orthodox spiritual such as myself, that we are wrong because we hear and work within a frame not aligned with their doctrinal mandates, and how those within their council experience. We can move to Sacrament of Reason and share on Truth, and yes, we may find fatalistic dogma ruling the masses in a legalistic and dangerous way, but can we tell these “you are wrong” if we are not of this same system? We are called to discourse and demonstrate, and we can share what might affect the nations, which are of varying systems, and remind them that God reigns … man rules … but to behave as if one religion, or one man, at any point in the history of the Word of God has full Knowledge of the Work of the Spirit can be a stagnant place of understanding.

100_0826   Renewed Collections: Letter to the Monastic, Text Four: Spiritual Awareness

Lastly, I feel I would be remiss if I did not share in how things are for those of us called within the Work of Spirrealism, SPIR, and the New Vision.  I am reminded of Pete Seeger. Pete was an American folk singer/songwriter and activist. He wrote Where Have all the Flowers Gone?(with Joe Hickerson), If I Had a Hammer (with Lee Hays), and Turn, Turn, Turn (lyrics adapted from Ecclesiastes), and was blacklisted during the McCarthy era. I watched a special on folk music the other day, and I see how this blacklisting, which was a great surprise to him at the start, made it very hard for him to get a job. He was married with children and I can see where this would cause some concern. This is a type of oppression I find unacceptable–forcing a situation on another in hopes of silencing him.

I would also like to share a little in my own situation. Yesterday, I went to pay my monthly Etsy fee (a total of $1.20) and my business credit card was rejected. I knew I had enough in the account to cover it, so I found this odd. I then learned that since I had not deposited any money in the account for a year, my card was refused. Hmm… the bank reminds me a little of some religious organizations: give me the money, honey. Well, truth is, it has been one year and one month since we put up our first Volume on SPIR. During this time, I have worked night and day establishing the Movement, and have not been painting for sales in my Etsy Gallery (https://www.etsy.com/shop/opheliart). I am blessed to have a patient husband during this.

Thank God.

Do not allow another to hurt your hearin

100_0700100_0742100_0757100_0735100_0733 Renewed Vessels Collection

100_0772100_0633100_0666100_0678

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY FOR SPIR AND SPIRREALISM … MERRY SPIR DAY!  HAPPY SPIRREALISM MOVEMENT!!!

Peace and Love.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

